Village Council Members

Council Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesdays of the month at the Roseville Community Center (13047 Karl Brown Road) If a holiday or election occurs the meeting is scheduled for the following day same time and place.

Bryan Stickel (term 2020-2023), Council President Pro Tempore
Committee(s): Policy and Procedure

Contact Information: 47 Stokely Street (Lot 3), 740-868-7599

Vicki Gussler (term June 29, 2021 thru December 31, 2021)

Filled unexpired term of Joni Spears

Lois Guy (term 2020-2023), Council

Committee(s): Finance Committee

Contact Information: 87 E. Athens Road, 740-697-7786

Danny Williams (term 2018-2021), Council

Committee(s): Cemetery Committee and Policy and Procedure

Contact Information: 94 Chaney Street, 740-697-0971

Nancy Williams (term 2018-2021) , Council

Committee(s): Cemetery Committee

Contact Information: 94 Chaney Street, 740-697-0971

Vacant (term 2018-2021, Council

Committee(s): Finance Committee

Dan Serrell (term 2018-2021) , Council
Committee(s): Cemetery Committee & Policy and Procedure

227 N. Main Street, 740-697-7311

For more information about council meetings or to be placed on the agenda call or email:

Heidi Milner, MMC Chief Fiscal Officer
740-697-7323 ext. 2

2017 Council Minutes

2017 Resolutions/Ordinances

Contact us today.

Send us an e-mail using the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

The Village of Roseville
107 N Main Street
Roseville, Ohio 43777

Darrin Strate, Mayor
Village Government contact info
Village Council contact info

The Village of Roseville does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services. We are committed to providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all members of our staff, clients, volunteers, subcontractors, vendors, and clients.

The Village of Roseville is an equal opportunity employer. We will not discriminate and will take affirmative action measures to ensure against discrimination in employment, recruitment, advertisements for employment, compensation, termination, upgrading, promotions, and other conditions of employment against any employee or job applicant on the bases of race, color, gender, national origin, age, religion, creed, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, gender identity or gender expression.

©2021, The Village of Roseville, Ohio. All rights reserved. Site by Kelly Creative Tech. Log in