Village Government

Municipal Building
107 N Main St.
Roseville, Ohio 43777

Municipal Building Office Hours: Tuesday- Friday 8:00am-5:00p.m.
Water Department Hours: Sunday-Saturday (7 days a week)
Sewer / Street / Cemetery Departments Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30a.m. – 4:00p.m.


Mayor
Dave Carroll
740-697-7323 Ext. 3
mayor@rosevilleoh.com

Chief Fiscal Officer
Heidi Milner, MMC
740-697-7323 Ext. 2
fiscal-officer@rosevilleoh.com

Police Chief
Joey Carr
740-697-7315 Ext. 7
chiefrpd@rosevilleoh.com

Patrolman
Kurt Torres
Jeff Loy
740-697-7315 Ext. 6
patrolman@rosevilleoh.com

Utility Billing Clerk
Michelle Snouffer
740-697-0322 Ext. 1
billing@rosevilleoh.com

Income Tax Administrator
Annalisa White
740-697-7782 Ext 5
incometax@rosevilleoh.com

Mayors Court Clerk
Tracy Payton
740-697-7782 Ext. 8
mayorscourt@rosevilleoh.com

Village Administrator
Jeffrey Slack
740-697-7323 Ext. 4
administrator@rosevilleoh.com

Water Department
Paul Mills, Operator of Record
740-697-7310
water@rosevilleoh.com

Sewer Department
Kenny Beisser, Operator of Record
740-697-7702
sewer@rosevilleoh.com

Fire Department
Derrick Keylor, Chief
740-697-7762
website: www.rosevillevfd.net

Rose Hill & Roseville Cemetery
Timothy Drake/Heidi Milner
740-697-7323 Ext.

Street
Timothy Mitchell
740-697-7323
street@rosevilleoh.com

Contact us today.

Send us an e-mail using the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

The Village of Roseville
107 N Main Street
Roseville, Ohio 43777
740-697-7323

Dave Carroll, Mayor
Village Government contact info
Village Council contact info

©2017, The Village of Roseville, Ohio. All rights reserved. Site by Kelly Creative Tech. Log in